## LIST OF FACULTY as per the institute annual report for the year 2022-23

(This is being displayed here as per the AICTE requirements)

- 1 Arpan Kumar Mondal, Ph.D Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department
- 2 Chandan Chakraborty, Ph.D Professor, Computer Science & Engg. Department
- 3 Debi Prasad Mishra, Ph.D Director
- 4 Dipankar Bose, Ph.D Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department
- 5 Habiba Hussain, Ph.D Associate Professor, Edn. and Management Department
- 6 Indrajit Saha, Ph.D Assistant Professor, Computer Science & Engg. Department
- 7 Jagat Jyoti Mandal, Ph.D Professor, Civil Engineering Department
- 8 Kinsuk Giri, Ph.D Assistant Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Department
- 9 Mithu Dey, M.Tech Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Department
- 10 Nirmal Kumar Mandal, Ph.D Associate Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department
- 11 Prasanta Sarkar, Ph.D Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
- 12 Rajeev Chatterjee, Ph.D Associate Professor, Comp. Sc. & Engg. Department
- 13 Ranjan Dasgupta, Ph.D Professor, Computer Science & Engg. Department
- 14 Rayapati Subharao, Ph.D Associate Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department
- 15 Sagarika Pal, Ph.D Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
- 16 Sailendra Nath Mandal, Ph.D Professor, Civil Engineering Department
- 17 Samir Roy, Ph.D Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Department
- 18 Santanu Bhanja, Ph.D Professor, Civil Engineering Department
- 19 Sheela Yadav Rai, M.Tech Assistant Professor, Electrical Engg. Department
- 20 Soumitra Kumar Mandal, Ph.D Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
- 21 Subrata Chattopadhyay, Ph.D Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
- 22 Subrata Mondal, Ph.D Associate Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department
- 23 Sukanta Kumar Naskar, Ph.D Professor, Edn. and Mgt. Department
- 24 Uday Chand Kumar, Ph.D Professor, Civil Engineering Department
- 25 Urmila Kar, Ph.D Professor, Education and Management Department