NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL TEACHERS' TRAINING & RESEARCH, KOLKATA Block-FC, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700106

Date: 28/01/2025

List of applicants who are shortlisted for interview for the post of Professor/Associate professor against Advt. No.09/2024-25 and 11/2024-25

Sl. No	Name of the candidate	Recommendation given by
		BOG constituted Screening
		Committee
1.	Niranjan Karak	Not-Shortlisted
2.	Subrata Mondal	Shortlisted
3.	Kaki Venkata Rao	Shortlisted
4.	Hillol Joardar	Shortlisted
5.	Arijit Sinha	Shortlisted
6.	Rayapati Subbarao	Shortlisted
7.	Sudipto Chaki	Shortlisted
8.	Goutam Kumar Bose	Shortlisted
9.	Debdas Roy	Shortlisted

Name of the Post: Professor, Mechanical Engineering (UR):01, Advt. No. 09/2024-25

Name of the Post: Professor, Education & Management (UR) :01, Advt. No. 09/2024-25

Sl. No	Name of the candidate	Recommendation given by BOG
		constituted Screening
		Committee
1	Dinabandhu Bag	Shortlisted
2	Darapureddi V Kumar	Shortlisted
3	Bijoli Mondal	Shortlisted
4	Kaki Venkata Rao	Shortlisted
5	Bonula Rama Rao	Shortlisted
6	Jagannath Roy	Shortlisted
7	Madhurima Chattopadhyay	Shortlisted
8	Papia Ray	Shortlisted
9	Reshmi Maity	Shortlisted
10.	Pratap Sekhar Puhan	Shortlisted
11.	Goutam Kumar Bose	Shortlisted
12.	Dipendra Nath Ghosh	Not-Shortlisted
13.	Biswajit Goswami	Not-Shortlisted
14.	Shanti Swarup Rath	Not-Shortlisted
15.	Meera Vasani	Not-Shortlisted
16.	Arpan Deyasi	Not-Shortlisted

Sd/-Director NITTTR, Kolkata

Name of the Post: Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering (UR) :01

Sl. No	Name of the candidate	Recommendation given
		by BOG constituted
		Screening Committee
1	Sandipan Roy	Shortlisted
2	Arijit Sinha	Shortlisted
3	Man Singh Azad	Shortlisted
4	Suchandrima Das	Not-Shortlisted
5	P. Prabaharan Graceraj	Shortlisted
6	Sandip Kumar Mandal	Shortlisted
7	Subhendu Bhandari	Not-Shortlisted
8	Nisantika Biswas	Shortlisted
9	Arpan Kumar Mondal	Shortlisted
10	Saurabh Kumar Yadav	Shortlisted
11	Manmadhachary Aiamunoori	Shortlisted
12	Subrata Kumar Ghosh	Shortlisted
13	Kushal Bhattacharyya	Shortlisted
14	Abanti Datta	Not-Shortlisted
15	Sarat Chandra Chaine	Not-Shortlisted
16	Abhishek Chatterjee	Not-Shortlisted
17	Chandrakala	Not-Shortlisted
18	Subhajit Dutta	Not-Shortlisted

Advt. No. 11/2024-25

Name of the Post: Assoc. Professor, Computer Science and Engineering (OBC):01

(Advt. No.11/2024-25)

Sl. No	Name of the candidate	Recommendation given by BOG constituted Screening Committee
1	Jagadeesh M S	Shortlisted
2	Sumana Kundu	Shortlisted
3	Ruhul Amin	Shortlisted
4	Ramkrishna Ghosh	Shortlisted
5	Bidyut Das	Shortlisted

Sd/-Director NITTTR, Kolkata

Sl. No	Name of the candidate	Recommendation given by BOG constituted Screening Committee
1.	Sujay Saha	Shortlisted
2.	Shibaprasad Sen	Shortlisted
3.	Indrajit Saha	Shortlisted
4.	Dinesh Dash	Shortlisted
5.	Arindam Giri	Shortlisted
6.	Rakhi Bhattacharjee	Not-Shortlisted
7.	Showmik Bhowmik	Shortlisted
8.	Bishnu Prasad De	Not-Shortlisted
9.	Shaswati Roy	Shortlisted
10.	Babul Prasad Tewari	Shortlisted
11.	Haraprasad Mondal	Not-Shortlisted
12.	Soumyadip Dhar	Shortlisted
13.	Banibrata Bag	Not-Shortlisted
14.	Kuntal Chowdhury	Shortlisted
15.	Partha Pakray	Shortlisted
16.	Kinsuk Giri	Shortlisted
17.	Hiranmoy Roy	Shortlisted
18.	Sukanya Mukherjee	Shortlisted
19.	Arijit Das	Shortlisted
20.	Soumitra Samanta	Shortlisted
21.	Prithviraj N	Shortlisted
22.	Mousumi Dutt	Shortlisted
23.	Bannishika Banarjee	Not-Shortlisted
24.	Shanoli Pal	Not-Shortlisted
25.	Smitha Joyce Pinto	Not-Shortlisted
26.	Arpita Sarkar	Not-Shortlisted
27.	Sahabul Alam	Not-Shortlisted
28.	Srilekha Mukherjee	Not-Shortlisted
29.	Mahua Nandy Pal	Not-Shortlisted
30.	Arghya Roy Chaudhuri	Not-Shortlisted
31.	Panchali Datta	Not-Shortlisted

Name of the Post: Assoc. Professor, Computer Science and Engineering (UR):01 (Advt. No.11/2024-25)

Sd/-Director NITTTR, Kolkata