Walk-in-Interview for M.Tech Admission 2019-20 ||   Recruitment of Faculty extented till 09/09/2019 ||  Walk-in-Interview for Contractual post of Consultant, Guwahati Extention Centre of NITTTR, Kolkata ||



Community Development and Rural Technology

Name Designation Email Contact No.
Dr. Prasanta Sarkar Professor and FIC psarkar@nitttrkol.ac.in +91(33)66251937
Dr. Uday Chand Kumar Professor uckumar@nitttrkol.ac.in +91(33)66251998
Mrs. Sheela Yadav Rai Assistant Professor sheelayadavrai@nitttrkol.ac.in +91(33)66251997
Dr. Samir Roy Professor sroy@nitttrkol.ac.in +91(33)66251988
Dr. Subrata Mondal Associate Professor subratamondal@nitttrkol.ac.in +91(33)66251917
Dr. Sekhar Chakraborty Professor schakraborty@nitttrkol.ac.in +91(33)66251959
Mr. Nirmal Kumar Mandal Associate Professor nkmandal@nitttrkol.ac.in +91(33)66251973
Dr. Sailendra Nath Mandal Professor snmandal@nitttrkol.ac.in +91(33)66251908